Music by Peter Bruun

Produced by Petter Eldh and Peter Bruun

Artwork and animation by Morten Kantsø



Marc Ducret: Guitars

Kasper Tranberg: Trumpet

Simon Toldam: Synthesizer and Piano

Peter Bruun: Drums, Synthesizer and Mopho 

Petter Eldh: Additional Synths and Bass

Anders Banke: Flute, Alto Flute and Bass Clarinet

 no. 3 /3 

Recorded Marts 22nd-24th 2019 by Thomas Vang at The Village Recording, Copenhagen

Additional recordings by Petter Eldh at Galatea Studios, Berlin

Flute and Bass Clarinet recorded by Peter Bruun at BRUUN Studios, Copenhagen

Mixed by August Wanngren at Real Farm Studios, Copenhagen

Master and vinyl cut by CALYX Mastering

Big thanks to: 

Neill Cardinal Furio, Petter Eldh, Øivind Slaatto


Made 2020 with support from KODA, DJBFA, William Demant Fonden, Statens Kunstfond